or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 249222
Juliya 37 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Juliya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: No matter how hard it is to describe my perfect man I will try to do this. I know there are no perfect people, but the right man for me is someone who feels me. There must be an emotional and spiritual connection between us. The only way to find each other is to start talking! So, if you are interested just write me a message. My heart is open, maybe for you?

About me: I never judge people by their appearance. I know that these words will sound banal, but I consider that the most important in a person is his inner world. As they say, all that glitters is not gold. On the one hand, I am a calm, caring, easy going ukrainian lady who is madly in love with life, but on the other hand, I am full of passion, charisma and wisdom. Yes, I know what I want from this life and I do my best to achieve my dreams. My main goal is to become a good mother and wife, that is why I am here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I dream about the partner who knows how to keep "intrigue" and to be mysterious at times.. Romance is very important for me in the relations, as well as the ability to be able to help and to understand me as a woman.. I love to laugh and would really appreciate sense of humor in my man..)

Job: Tourist Manager

You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 126774)

Age: 37

MARINA

(ID: 169766)

Age: 37

IRINA

(ID: 295696)

Age: 36

ELENA

(ID: 281204)

Age: 36

ALENA

(ID: 301176)

Age: 38

ALENA

(ID: 101934)

Age: 35

TATYANA

(ID: 166343)

Age: 35

VALENTINA

(ID: 104927)

Age: 36