or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 428093
Karina 21 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: 🥰😘My world will turn upside down if you answer me! 😘🥰...
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man, who doesn't want to be a prince, but wants to be MY Prince! I'm awfully waiting for you! I am dreaming of love that takes to heaven). And you will not be bored with me! I know how to make your morning pleasant. There are many various surprises! LOL

About me: Who is this young ukrainian woman - you may ask. I will tell you: I am hopeless romantic, looking for my sweet love. I am open and sincere, want to find the right man to share with him my love and life. So.. here I am at this online dating site. Hope my dream comes true!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sincerity, loyalty.

My goals for the future: To meet the right man and share my life with him

My travel destinations (past or future): I have not seen too many places in the world, but hope it will change soon!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to be a good person and loyal partner

My favorite food: Japanese, of course, LOL

Pets in my life: I adore them! I have my cat at home

Talking about sports: I take care about my body, so, I go swimming and do some gym.

The five things I can't live without: Coffee, hot shower, my family, the rest is not so dominant.

Job: Administrator in Sushi Restaurant

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation!

Video
You might also like

VERONIKA

(ID: 582677)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 473059)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 445193)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 565955)

Age: 21

DARYNA

(ID: 560963)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 375623)

Age: 22