Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 298402
Karina 22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for: I want my man to be self-confident, to know what he wants (at least in most cases). I want to love and to be loved by a real man, who has understanding of love, trust, sincerity and fidelity. Because these qualities are the foundation of a strong and long relationship.

About me: I am that lady who plan on this dating site to find a man who is ready for serious relationships. I am calm and nice, funny and intelligent. There is almost nothing in this world that can upset me, every moment in this life i try to be positive and charge with my smile people who around me. With me you will never be sad. Want to try it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like people who ready to help any time and no matter how hard it will be for them.

My goals for the future: My goal is ti be happy all my life and make people around me happy.

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel but had chance to travel only inside the country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to make world trip and visit a lot of places, to communicate with new people and maybe help them with all i can.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like comedies and mostly romantic comedies. But also sometimes like to watch actions.

My favorite food: I like all food, but the most unhealthy))

Pets in my life: I love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am very good in a lot of things and discover a lot during my life.

Talking about sports: I am very good in basketball, lets play?)

The five things I can't live without: water, fire, interesting book, love, my close people

You should message me if: if you like me

Job: Private Nurse, i like to help people

You might also like


(ID: 333154)

Age: 24


(ID: 158465)

Age: 24


(ID: 193935)

Age: 24


(ID: 363135)

Age: 24


(ID: 332302)

Age: 20


(ID: 334390)

Age: 21


(ID: 157869)

Age: 24


(ID: 354676)

Age: 20