or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 304494
Karolina 41 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you have any tattoo?...
Name: Karolina
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a man like me outlook. I'm interested in a man with a strong character A man who can provide for himself and his family. As an earner in his own way should earn more than I) be generous. A sense of humor is an unimportant quality. To look after himself is important quality. Loving me, but I think it's more difficult in online dating, because I turned to this for the first time due to lack of time.

About me: I am educated and fairly erudite. It is very important for me to observe the laws of decency and culturally behave in any social environment, regardless of the level of intelligence, status, material prosperity of people surrounding me. I am able to control myself, restrain impulses and negative emotions. I objectively assess my actions For me, humanity is very important, honesty, kindness. I am self-sufficient, I have adult children and now I want to develop and enjoy myself every day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: confidence, loyalty, pity

My goals for the future: family, career

My travel destinations (past or future): the USA, Canada, Italy, France, Egypt, China

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my main dream to be happy wife and mother

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Sweet November, Pianist, and historical books

My favorite food: Georgian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at: dancing, singing

Talking about sports: I like to dancing

The five things I can't live without: book, coffee, flowers, music, sport

You should message me if: you serious man

Job: I am manager-logist and this is what I did all my life.

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 304506)

Age: 41

NATALIYA

(ID: 103254)

Age: 43

NATALIYA

(ID: 308288)

Age: 42

ALENA

(ID: 102667)

Age: 40

ILYANA

(ID: 280542)

Age: 41

VIOLETTA

(ID: 131262)

Age: 39