or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 305888
Katerina 36 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Katerina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:190 lbs. (86kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a purposeful, responsible man. Who loves animals, with a good sense of humor. Sincere, with a broad outlook. Who likes romance and passion.

About me: I am cheerful, good-natured, open, smart, responsible woman. Also I am active and purposeful. I like to cook and I do it well. I like cleanliness in the house and in general around me. I like to read books, listen to music, walk through the streets and parks.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity, responsibility, purposefulness, tact, sense of humor

My goals for the future: Always achieve the desired

My travel destinations (past or future): Can not be proud of it

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Visit Reykjavik

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: rock, pop rock, alternative, in general, i listen to all the music (i'm a music lover) Green Mile, Forest Gump, 8th Mile, Admiral, and many others. I watch everything.

My favorite food: vegetables and fruits (in any form)

Pets in my life: a dog (Samoyed), a cat and a cat, a rat, a pair of Australian fashions, Achatina mollusk.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: baking

Talking about sports: handball, curling

The five things I can't live without: music, books, walks, good coffee, hot shower

You should message me if: You have to write to me if you appreciate pleasant communication, know how to cheer, want to find an open interlocutor, if you want to make friends with me or, just, I interested you.

Job: Manager

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 103190)

Age: 37

YULIYA

(ID: 248830)

Age: 34

MARYANA

(ID: 269264)

Age: 35

ZOYA

(ID: 102022)

Age: 34

ELENA

(ID: 100251)

Age: 35

NATALIYA

(ID: 160259)

Age: 38

TATYANA

(ID: 304442)

Age: 36

ELENA

(ID: 131821)

Age: 35