or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 417891
Kateryna 35 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Kateryna
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 35
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need an understanding man. Who needs my support and care. If you are ready to open your heart to me, then I am waiting for you. You can write to me at any time. I'm waiting for you my dear!

About me: There are so many lonely people in this world. And coming here, I want to fix it. I want to make you happy, and connect our souls and hearts together. I'm sure I can do it. One of my main qualities is persistence. Therefore, I will do my best to please you and win your heart. I will always support you in any situation and I will be on the side of only my man. I will be a bright spot in your life! I love life very much, because you need to live it with emotions and in a positive way, we have only one life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: love and care

My goals for the future: to become your woman

My travel destinations (past or future): Ukraine, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I'm a big fan of The Weeknd. My favorite song is - Starboy. Would you like to dance with me?

My favorite food: borsch

Pets in my life: cat and frog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Nature, sport,cooking, music, nature

Talking about sports: To be honest, I don't really like watching sports. But I won't mind if you watch it.

The five things I can't live without: love, water, food, air, freedom

You should message me if: you want to know me

Job: chief

Video
You might also like

POLINA

(ID: 358020)

Age: 34

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 307934)

Age: 36

OKSANA

(ID: 323220)

Age: 35

EKATERINA

(ID: 491541)

Age: 37

YANA

(ID: 155009)

Age: 35

VALENTINA

(ID: 344192)

Age: 35

TATYANA

(ID: 290972)

Age: 36

MARIYA

(ID: 338684)

Age: 33