or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 391219
Kristina 25 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Love OR Lover?...
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine City: Dnipro
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a loyal reliable partner, with whom we live in harmony and love the rest of our lives.

About me: hello, I am simple ukrainian girl who decided to try her happiness at this dating service. I hope to find my beloved man here as it is not easy to find it in my own country. Wish me good luck in it, oki?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, tryst, loyality, respect, kindness.

My goals for the future: I am eager to find my beloved man and create stable and happy relationships that may lead to happy marriage and even kids. The future will show it.

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to see Vanice, Paris and Barcelona and any place with my beloved next to me. It is no matter where you are, the more important with whom you are.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream about my beloved. I know how to make him and me happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Gone with the Wind (book and movie), HObbits (all parts - movies), Madonna, Rihanna

My favorite food: Pizza, medium rare steak, sushi, cakes. But I adore to cook at home and can treat you with something special.

Pets in my life: cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking, yoga.

Talking about sports: Fitness and yoga

The five things I can't live without: warm shower, good sleep, coffee with milk and sugar, the sun, good song

You should message me if: you will feel lonely and you need somebody to speak with or if you are happy and want to share it with me as well. You can message me any time.

Job: Visagist

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 145098)

Age: 26

ANGELINA

(ID: 251762)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 145228)

Age: 26

NADEJDA

(ID: 184760)

Age: 26

DANA

(ID: 190210)

Age: 27

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 361063)

Age: 23

ALEXANDRA

(ID: 300194)

Age: 25

BOGDANA

(ID: 191802)

Age: 23