or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 428215
Kristina 23 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 23
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I like purposeful men who always come to a goal or conceived. What would have been active and thoughtful. Proactive, hardworking, honest, caring. I like gentle men who will treat me timidly and with respect. I love romantics to meet sunrises and sunsets together. A hard worker so that he is not afraid of work and brings money to the family. For my part, I will do the same. To help around the house, to love what I cook. Caring, courteous, with a good sense of humor.

About me: Sports girl. ... I love active leisure or spending time with family and friends. I love cycling and walking in the fresh air. I love animals very much. I am self-critical and can make fun of myself. Open to people and everything new, I like doing something new and interesting. I am also an ambitious girl, I like it when the house is tidy and smells of delicious food. Attentive, caring. I look at life optimistically, because life is beautiful and you need to appreciate every minute.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): walk, play sports

My favorite food: pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am a sports girl. I love fitness, stretching and volleyball. Recently I am fond of cycling. I love animals very much. Sometimes I volunteer to protect them. I love meeting and talking with friends over a cup of fragrant tea. I travel to historical places. I am interested in the history of Egypt and ancient Greece ... I like going to the cinema, theaters, self development. I like to cook and I am good at it.

Talking about sports: football volleyball

The five things I can't live without: phone, smart watch, cosmetics, wipes, lipstick

You should message me if: Hi dear. my name is Kristina and I would like to talk to you, I am sure that I am the girl who will make your life better, and the gray days are brighter. I want to know you as a person, your preferences and hobbies. how do you look to communicate, get to know each other?

Job: Teacher in school

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 280960)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 340066)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 359326)

Age: 23

SOFIYA

(ID: 436653)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 302020)

Age: 21

LYUBOV

(ID: 115762)

Age: 25

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 422101)

Age: 22

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 459623)

Age: 25