or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 454891
Kristina 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I need U ♥...
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for an understanding, gentle and simply the best man that would be getting better and better for him every day and fill our common life with pleasant, painful and bright moments, please each other, walk tightly by the hand together through all obstacles in life and just be one whole and complement each other, understand each other and not lie, because it is not possible to build strong and long-term relationships on a lie. Of course, the fundamental factor in a long and happy relationship, in my opinion, is trust. If there is trust then there will be no reason for quarrels or jealousy!

About me: Sociable, cheerful, positive and see joy in small things. Household, I like to keep warm and comfort in my house. Not a storm of emotions, I can control myself. not conflicting but more compromising))) Not demanding, and will always help and support if necessary. I can not pass by if a person needs. I know how to empathize, listen and do not wear karona, I am simple and easily go to a meeting with a person if he treats me well

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sincerity, honesty, self-confidence, charisma, positive attitude

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream of visiting as many countries and beautiful places as possible)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Favorite music - rap, pop) I love dejective books and psychology. In terms of film genres, I like science fiction and melodrama sometimes))

My favorite food: I love seafood, steak

Pets in my life: No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to sing songs))) I like walking with a glass of cappuccino, fresh air and beautiful views, it inspires me to new achievements and fills me with new energy, I like reading books, going to cinemas and bowling)

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: family, travel, hobbies, emotions, rest

You should message me if: If among a million stars you found the moon and felt the attraction, then I am waiting for you!

Job: pastry chef

Video
You might also like

POLINA

(ID: 538973)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 131258)

Age: 26

POLINA

(ID: 158795)

Age: 26

EKATERINA

(ID: 330736)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 570735)

Age: 22

SOFIYA

(ID: 495801)

Age: 23

ELIZABET

(ID: 333164)

Age: 25

ELINA

(ID: 134149)

Age: 24