or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 289820
Kristina 25 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My single one, beloved and only man, who is loving, caring, ready for stable relations, who is not shy about feelings and have desire to spend our life together.

About me: Did you come here to find single ukrainian woman? Here I am! I am open for new feelings! And I do want to build family with my only one man! I am creative, love animals and nature, walks and being outdoors. I enjoy my work and spending time with my friends and family. I know how to make my man happy! So write to me if you are ready for true relations!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sincerity, helpfulness, love and interest towards life

My goals for the future: To create happy and united family, to love and to be loved and to enjoy every day with my beloved one.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad but I would love to. So for now I traveled only around Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future family life. I imagine our evenings and mornings together, our weekends full of joy and laugh, me in apron at the kitchen cooking for my man and plenty of other simple but so warm details!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like detective stories and adventures about movies, books and shows, also i enjoy shows on Discovery Channel. What about music, I like popular music and some old famous rock songs.

My favorite food: I love cooking and I do it a lot and often! So you will never be hungry with me! At least not for food! LOL

Pets in my life: I have a cat, my fluffy perfect guy))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like cooking, drawing, swimming

Talking about sports: I like roller skating, swimming, volleyball.

The five things I can't live without: chocolate, massage, coffee, hot shower and a book

You should message me if: you want true and simple happiness with real woman

Job: medical nurse

Video
You might also like

EVGENIYA

(ID: 167742)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 222250)

Age: 24

ALENA

(ID: 308064)

Age: 24

VALENTINA

(ID: 236624)

Age: 23

DARYA

(ID: 259282)

Age: 25

EKATERINA

(ID: 128144)

Age: 23

SUZANNA

(ID: 145267)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 310216)

Age: 24