or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105469
Liana 26 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Liana
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 26
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: as i told before i appreciate freedom and independance. but i am a woman and i want to be with a strong man. i am looking for charismatic and independant like me man. i would like my man to be attentive to me, tender, understanding and romantic. i am not looking for the ideal. i want to find a soulmate who will be close to me in all senses of this word. the man with whom it is possible to discuss everything and in the evening talk after a long tiring day find support and comfort

About me: I bet among so many single pretty girls a man would not know where to look first. Yet I hope i can meet my soul mate here and build family with him. I am delicate and tender in character and have quiet voice which is like float of gentle ear when i whisper to your ear. I would gladly sink all your blues and worries in my waters. Let's stay in touch and prove there is happiness that others could just dream of.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: good manners, intelligence, loyalty, friendlinness

My goals for the future: I would like to love and to be loved

My travel destinations (past or future): ukraine, russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): visiting paradise island with me loved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music: r&b, classic movies: "a walk to remember"

My favorite food: arabic cuisine, spicy food

Pets in my life: don't have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my free time i give to the lessons of latin american dances and ballroom dances. i am fond of reading philosophic books, love painting and i am interested in tourism.

Talking about sports: valleyball

The five things I can't live without: family, love, books, chocolate

You should message me if: you want to have my love and me in your life

Job: Student

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 143594)

Age: 24

OKSANA

(ID: 102991)

Age: 27

YANINA

(ID: 132126)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 126142)

Age: 28

MARIYA

(ID: 105449)

Age: 25

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 199879)

Age: 26

MARIYA

(ID: 161852)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 180266)

Age: 28