or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 505233
Liliya 29 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you really think the internet is the place to start a serious...
Name: Liliya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a serious man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love only me. I'm looking for someone who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a special day. When I meet my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that Us always understand each other without any words, be support for each other and be a real and close friend to each other. The man I’ll love - I will give all my love, care and tenderness. Let's get to know each other, Maybe you are the one ?!)

About me: At this the best online dating site for international dating I am looking for love and relationship and have a lot of interests in life. I really love coffee with soy milk without any sugar or sweet syrups. I love reading and this year I have already read 11 books.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness and positive optimisit outlooks

My goals for the future: To be happy and to see the world with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future): I've already visited 23 countries, but there are still so many places where I would like to go.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future best half

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I would love to watch and listen everythign cuddling on sofa with YOU :)

My favorite food: sushi

Pets in my life: I want to be your kitten :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Astrology and yoga

Talking about sports: I love yoga

The five things I can't live without: Soft pillow, warm shower, positive news, my loving family and vanilla ice cream

You should message me if: you feel spark looking into my eyes on photo now

Job: tour agent

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! my desires

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 222898)

Age: 29

EKATERINA

(ID: 370843)

Age: 29

OLENA

(ID: 105132)

Age: 28

ANGELINA

(ID: 101054)

Age: 30

LYUDMILA

(ID: 225202)

Age: 27

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 126741)

Age: 29

OKSANA

(ID: 309606)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 413989)

Age: 27