Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 107733
Lyudmila 31 years old Ukraine Lvov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Love runs from those who pursue her, and those who flee to her — throws...
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine City: Lvov
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: i'm here to find a husband who will love me, who will protect me, with whom i will live through grief and joy, raise children, travel and just be together forever happy. i want to enjoy every moment... my dream big and i hope that one time all it come true! I want to find here a good man with great soul... I dream about happy family..

About me: I am very optimistic, communicative and merry girl. I love life and I try to enjoy every moment of it! I am not short-tempered, I dont like conflicts and even when they happen, I prefer to solve them as quick as its possible. I like compromisses but I usually dont change my beliefs. I like the harmony and I think that when the person have it in his soul - he is happy. Talking about my interests, I adore dancing! I have been dancing since 12 years old and I think that its the deal of my life! Also I going in for diffrent sports - I have tried almost everything, except weightlifting and boxing! : It helps me to be in a good shape and also in a good mood. One of other hobbies - holidays! : I recieve a big pleasure from planning celebrations! My family and friends say that I am the professional in it and trust me all special events! maybe I your future ukrainian Wife)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, trust

My goals for the future: happy family life

My travel destinations (past or future): Turkey, Thailand, Dubai, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: history, apples, classic

My favorite food: fish

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sports, biking, dancing on the pylon

Talking about sports: i adore it

The five things I can't live without: sports, phone, internet, chat, fish

Job: Banking / Financial / now bodybuilding and fitness instructor

You might also like


(ID: 309402)

Age: 31


(ID: 313616)

Age: 32


(ID: 269120)

Age: 32


(ID: 191596)

Age: 30


(ID: 309400)

Age: 32


(ID: 148972)

Age: 32


(ID: 143836)

Age: 31


(ID: 156081)

Age: 33