or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 312472
Lyudmila 30 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I AM NEW ONE HERE!!!FIRST DAY HERE)HOW ABOUT YOU?...
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 30
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I do not have ideal man. I will feel if we have chemistry with you. No matter your age , race or status, if i feel good with you, you are my type of man. If you make me smile and laugh, you are my man. If you like me and you know how to treat your woman right, you are my man. If you ready to open your heart for me, lets do it.

About me: So what can I tell you about myself? I am affectionate, caring with a generous heart. You and your ideas will be honored, respected and supported. Intelligent and educated, communicative with an affectionate, passionate, playful, youthful spirit and sense of humor. My friends consider me as optimistic, outgoing, faithful almost to a fault and honest with a strong sense of integrity, yet sensitive to the needs of others. Strong in mind, body, character, confidence and resolve but tender to those around. I believe in the wonder of romance and truly yearn to have a deeply intimate relationship with one delightful man who unconditionally gets my heart.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, responsibility, justice, straightforwardness

My goals for the future: to travel and find my own place in the life and world

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled a lot in Ukraine ...and love Carpathians mountings and sea. Dream to go and see abroad nice places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to fly on plane. like planes a lot)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love music a lot. Specially ballads and light rock. I adore adventures books , specially about middle ages. I love different kind of movies.

My favorite food: can eat everything eatable))))

Pets in my life: I love cats.specially black one))..Right now I have 2 hamsters

My hobbies and what I'm good at: yoga, good music, books, films

Talking about sports: I adore sport. Can not imagine my life without it. I love swimming,jogging. My passion is yoga

The five things I can't live without: sport, sweets,work,good music, nice rest

You should message me if: you want to find new great and interesting communication(promise not to disappoint you)

Job: manager-economist in private firm

You might also like

INNA

(ID: 105366)

Age: 31

EKATERINA

(ID: 138039)

Age: 30

IRINA

(ID: 135268)

Age: 31

SVETLANA

(ID: 146661)

Age: 32

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 31

TATYANA

(ID: 340090)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 192102)

Age: 32

YULIYA

(ID: 250404)

Age: 32