or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 184705
Lyudmila 30 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: A man who finds a way to become a master of his heart .Tot who will love me such what is, who will make me happy and I will smile every day with him!

About me: I am a young beautiful women in my heart a lot of love, this love I want to give you! I love to dream and wish on this dating websites to meet a man with whom I share my dreams and we will implement them together ... In my life, a lot of interests and hobbies with me you will not be bored!If I am the girl of your dreams then you are welcome to my world!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The people I like loyalty, honesty and kindness and sense of humor!

My goals for the future: I have many goals but the most important is a woman's happiness, I want to love and be loved!

My travel destinations (past or future): My dream is to go with the favorite on the ocean alone, and no one else!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of a beautiful love forever!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: favorite book Morning Lights (Sarah Gio), pop, jazz, the transmission does not look ... Favorite movie "The Matrix"

My favorite food: Meat frying medium, vegetables ...

Pets in my life: No

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my hobby is singing, I love to sing, and this is my doing great!

Talking about sports: I want the gym, yoga

The five things I can't live without: His life, I can not imagine without: sports, hobby, coffee, friends, sun

You should message me if: if you want to open my heart

You might also like

ALISA

(ID: 170343)

Age: 30

OKSANA

(ID: 294760)

Age: 30

VLADISLAVA

(ID: 290622)

Age: 28

TATYANA

(ID: 290942)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 148832)

Age: 28

KRISTINA

(ID: 169428)

Age: 30

IRINA

(ID: 169030)

Age: 28

IRINA

(ID: 246810)

Age: 28