or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 320144
Lyudmila 29 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The age of my future partner is not so important for me. I am looking for a man who would have such qualities as kindness, responsibility, sincerity and optimism. ! I know that it is impossible to be happy without understanding and not listening to each other! Do you agree with this? Life is too short and I do not want to search for my love forever. My main goal of being on this dating site is to find a special person and feel full. I like being at home with my man to enjoy life. For me in a relationship, it is very important that my beloved gently touch or kiss, just to show him that I love him in return!

About me: I can not stand sitting at one place. I adore traveling!I adore going out, dancing,I lead the active way of life. I can not help telling you about my love to outdoor activities. I am sociable, I can not live without communication, friends, close people. It means a lot to me to meet the close people rather often. I am jolly, adore laughing. I am sure that I am sincere, honest, direct...passion I consider myself to be demanding towards other people, but I am also devoted to the people who surround me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: caring, sincerity, honesty, kindness

My goals for the future: learn english buy a car find love and get married

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to visit Greece, France, Germany, Spain and others

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I read different books more like classics and detectives! I like such genres of films as trillers, detective and romantic

My favorite food: I love vegetables, fruits, ice cream, chocolate, meat, sushi.

Talking about sports: I always keep my body in shape, for this I go to the gym, I like to do cardio, and go to different group workouts and dances)

You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 319642)

Age: 27

ANNA

(ID: 147360)

Age: 28

ALLA

(ID: 308312)

Age: 28

IRINA

(ID: 309474)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 329432)

Age: 27

IRINA

(ID: 129982)

Age: 29

OLGA

(ID: 308696)

Age: 31

SVETLANA

(ID: 146685)

Age: 27