or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 318392
Margarita 49 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Margarita
Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov
Age: 49
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Good, serious, sociable, persistent, intelligent . Sincerely want to find a decent, classic gentleman, with reasonable and not vulgar intentions, with which we will cherish each other as their closest people. If it's all about you, you my man. Character is more important than looks. A perfect spouse is one that is funny and caring. He must be sweet, loving, loyal, and have many other qualities. I would want my man to share his thoughts with me. I want to hear his dreams and to share in his struggles. On the other hand, I will also need someone who will be ready to listen to me, and interested to know what is happening in my life.

About me: I feel that it is time for me to have family, find the right person to be with and share my life with. I enjoy travelling , fashion , sports ,hiking , nature , kitchen , food , family , reading, theatre, movies.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: caring, honesty, sincerity, understanding of other people

My goals for the future: To create my family

My travel destinations (past or future): Usa, Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: detectives, comedies

My favorite food: Ukrainian food

Pets in my life: cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Movies, theatres, books, sport

Talking about sports: swimming, tennis

The five things I can't live without: love, passion, sense of humor,sincerity,helping people.

You should message me if: You are here for serious relation, romantic relation, friendship.

Job: a state employee in the tax inspection

You might also like

LILIYA

(ID: 314126)

Age: 47

ALLA

(ID: 254458)

Age: 47

SVETLANA

(ID: 224868)

Age: 51

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 247358)

Age: 47

NADEJDA

(ID: 103135)

Age: 49

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 186177)

Age: 47

TATYANA

(ID: 246676)

Age: 49

OLGA

(ID: 247814)

Age: 49