Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 107853
Margarita 40 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I want to talk with you, write to me please))...
Name: Margarita
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for: i am looking for a strong, full of energy, tender, attentive and with rich inner world man. my soul mate should be caring and delicate, sensual and understanding, be able to commit deeply to those he loves and he should believe in me through good times and moments when i am challenged by life. he will be the warmth of my skin when i sleep; a cool breeze when my constancy, my pure satisfaction in all the areas of life that are truly important.

About me: I'm optimist with great sense of humor ! For me life is full of opportunities that you just have to take, don't be afraid of challenges, they make you who you are, they make you better )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, —Āharity,generosity.

My goals for the future: To make a trip around the world

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit every country. This world is wonderful

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I like to think before I sleep, the other time I do not think, I act

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like movies and books about adventures. I like music very much and what I am listening right now depends on my mood.

My favorite food: I keep my body in good shape and of course the most days I eat healty food. But to be honest with you - I like to eat somehting like sushi and chocolate, very seldom:)

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sport, cooking, making people smile

Talking about sports: Fitness is a part of my life

The five things I can't live without: Travel, people I love, kindness, sport, good mood

You should message me if: If you have a big heart and you are ready to take mine

Job: Gestalt therapist, artist, oriental dance coach

You might also like


(ID: 107050)

Age: 38


(ID: 308288)

Age: 41


(ID: 304494)

Age: 41


(ID: 102667)

Age: 40


(ID: 131262)

Age: 39


(ID: 280542)

Age: 41


(ID: 304506)

Age: 41