or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 264770
Marina 27 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Winter or Summer?...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I like good and interesting man. He love talking about life, sharing his experience and wisdom. He love animals, He cares for people also. He is Generous and loves to spoil his baby-doll. He is a King and wants me to be his sweet Princess. Or he is a Pirate and hunting for a Shy and Fearful Girl) He is Soft, Kind, Gentle excitement like the Wine; OR Strong, Courageous, Dominanting like Whiskey

About me: Maybe it would sound weird, but it is difficult for me to give a characteristics to myself. I am modest and never was good enough in complimenting myself.Just a woman seeking man... What I know is that I am kind and shy girl, more listening to others than talk by myself. I love to help others and support my family and friends with all my best. I love sport, travelling, music. My favorite place to be at is the Sea. It charms me with it's voice and aroma.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, Generousity, Care.

My goals for the future: We will see what life brings)

My travel destinations (past or future): I Love to travel. My longest trip was in China for 3 months. It is very interesting country, unusual people, food, culture. But this is what I really loved about traveling - you get into new situation and you learn!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): If there is a man for me in this world)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I will tell you later)

My favorite food: I love to cook and do it very often. You could come and taste!

Pets in my life: Adore animals! But I love humans also)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Snowboard, IT, books, Music concerts, being in harmony with nature

Talking about sports: I go to gym often. Love to be fit.

The five things I can't live without: My family, friends, the sea, tasty food and... LOVE!!!

You should message me if: If you are serious!

Job: I work as a Secretary

Video
You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 250838)

Age: 26

OLESYA

(ID: 103476)

Age: 29

ANNA

(ID: 164966)

Age: 26

OKSANA

(ID: 224522)

Age: 28

DARYA

(ID: 103688)

Age: 29