Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105604
Marina 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: thats why i am looking for a man who will value me in his life too and will be happy and smiling near me always! a man with simple needs and understanding of life.

About me: i am a simple girl, i grew up in the village and know how to work on the garden, plant and cook. i know how to value my loved ones and a man in my life, which unfortunately i dont have:(

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like people who like pure feelings and give them. pure is always the best;)

My goals for the future: i want to have a long long hairs:) lol just a joke, i want to be really honestly happy, its my goal!

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to travel to cyprus, but to be not alone, with a man, my love

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about what it would be like, to be married with my dream man lol

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i am opened to everything, different music and movies and books, i like to explore new things!

My favorite food: i like to eat chicken, cant live without it. chicken and salad that tastiest i know)

Pets in my life: i dont have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at jumping, running, volleyball, swimming, boxing, come and try me:)

Talking about sports: same like hobbies

The five things I can't live without: food, water, beach, love, sex

You should message me if: you need a girl right now!!!

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering

You might also like


(ID: 105626)

Age: 24


(ID: 140193)

Age: 23


(ID: 169880)

Age: 26


(ID: 106644)

Age: 22


(ID: 145938)

Age: 22


(ID: 230908)

Age: 24


(ID: 220285)

Age: 22


(ID: 106548)

Age: 22