or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 529205
Marina 32 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: playfull mood everyday he he))) write me ;)))...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Dnipro
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man who is not afraid to take responsibility. I like purposeful men who are not afraid to go towards their goal. I need someone whose presence will fill my life with joy. Because of which even the sun on those days when he shines next to him brighter. I am ready to dissolve in you. I want to find a kindred spirit. Your age is absolutely not important to me, I appreciate your actions and the beauty of your soul.

About me: I am a dreamy and very fun girl! My friends call me giggle))) I am the soul of the company and love to laugh. Therefore, my life is full of bright colors and emotions! There is even confirmation of this, micro wrinkles on my face, but this does not upset me in the least, because it is good and easier to live in a good mood and in a good mood. is not it? With my man I will be cheerful, gentle and passionate! Another day, a cook in the kitchen, and a passionate cat at night :) I am full of energy and ready to share my energy and tenderness with a real man! I will brighten up your day and night! Yes! I am a versatile person, and you can be convinced of this when you write to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I value honesty, loyalty, kindness, generosity

My goals for the future: find love, build strong and passionate long-term relationships

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of being by the ocean

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite book by Jim Lawless is "Go Where It's Scary." I love different music, it depends on my mood.

My favorite food: I love seafood very much

Pets in my life: I have a kitten named Buterbrod (like Sandwich)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like outdoor activities. Biking on the slopes of the mountains is a lot of fun. Unfortunately, there are no mountains in my city. Just riding bikes with someone who gives emotions is cool. And in the summertime, I like to sunbathe on the beach by the river and read a book.

Talking about sports: I take time to run, I go to the nearest gym to keep fit

The five things I can't live without: Morning coffee. Hiking. Close people. Humor. Communication.

Job: administrator at a car wash

You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 342960)

Age: 33

DARYA

(ID: 145237)

Age: 31

MARINA

(ID: 103361)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 429751)

Age: 31

KSENIA

(ID: 299674)

Age: 30

ALENA

(ID: 128296)

Age: 32

NINA

(ID: 190274)

Age: 33

IRINA

(ID: 102502)

Age: 33