or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 461303
Marina 40 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Are you looking for a meeting in the near future?...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 40
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The most important thing for me is to have feelings and romance in a relationship. I am here to find someone with a caring heart. I appreciate each other's support in life. I want my future man to support me. And I will always support and will do everything to make you comfortable with me. I want to see his gentle smile in the morning, and in the evening to meet him at the door with gentle kisses. I want him to take care of me and treat me like a real woman. I will create for him a Cozy Paradise Place where you can forget about all the daily worries.

About me: A little about me, I am a friendly, respectful and positive person. All people are different and I don't want to change anyone, I value individuality. I easily get close to people who are open to me, and do not distract those who do not value me with my attention. So, if we are comfortable with each other in communication, I will do my best to keep this connection. I love dancing, art, poetry, it makes me feel more feminine and love myself. If a woman loves herself, all her loved ones bathe in this love. I love visiting beautiful places and preparing delicious food, so I need good company! Would you like to join?

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I write poetry, music, creativity, I like to cook

Job: teacher

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 513835)

Age: 40

OLGA

(ID: 247448)

Age: 39

ELINA

(ID: 220209)

Age: 39

YULIYA

(ID: 506883)

Age: 39

STANISLAVA

(ID: 345736)

Age: 39

YULIYA

(ID: 323010)

Age: 39

NATALIYA

(ID: 246386)

Age: 42

YULIYA

(ID: 311772)

Age: 38