or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 300376
Marina 50 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 50
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would love to meet a man who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am confident, serious (but with a sense of humor) and I'm mature enough to have a family of my own. I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will become a very loving wife for you!

About me: I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet lady with a soft personality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Being people in any situation

My goals for the future: To love and be loved

My travel destinations (past or future): Ukraine only

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Where is my KING?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: About world

My favorite food: What I cook

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In being myself

Talking about sports: Good attitude

The five things I can't live without: I need to think hard to answer

You should message me if: Just write

Job: Designer

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 298204)

Age: 51

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 223688)

Age: 49

ELENA

(ID: 245934)

Age: 50

LYUBOV

(ID: 223118)

Age: 52

OKSANA

(ID: 126680)

Age: 48

ULYANA

(ID: 240650)

Age: 51

ANTONINA

(ID: 105448)

Age: 51

LYUDMILA

(ID: 256244)

Age: 50