Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 169080
Marina 35 years old Ukraine Sumy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Sumy
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I think he will not hit or offend me for sure?? and at all I want my man to be always real man with me!! just with me! but of course if he needs to cry one day - I will give him my shoulder)))) is it good description?)

About me: We need to meet! I mean that we need to meet, because without it - you will not understand my real character, but I will be all possible to explain myself using letters and chat!! I am family oriented person) I have relatives all around the world, so I will accept traditions and culture of the foreign country without problems - I mean accept it when i move to my man abroad. or you want to move to Ukraine to live with me??)))) My main interest is my daughter! she was born in 2003 - so you understand that she is rather adult already) i did everything for her - good education, she knows English better than me!!!!) Soon she will go to study to USA or Greece - I have close relatives there - so i think in a year I will be alone((((( and see her only once in 6 month) I just know that some men never date to ladies who have kids already - sooo soon i will be like I have no daughter( it is sad, but i will be able to give all my time to my man! second my interest is my little business - I buy abroad olive oils and sell it to restaurants and to groceries in Ukraine. it is rather good business and i am good with it. BUT i am not career oriented business woman! no no!! or it doesnt matter for you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: always honest from the very beggining of communication

My goals for the future: to create quality relations

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe

Talking about sports: jogging

You should message me if: you are totally sure that you need Ukrainian wife! are you sure?

Job: Business Owner

You might also like


(ID: 312898)

Age: 33


(ID: 666049)

Age: 37


(ID: 265808)

Age: 33


(ID: 290012)

Age: 37