Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 101043
Marina 38 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: man who is not afraid of being with a true woman, who wants to be happy and have his own united family, who wants to feel tender hugs and sweet kisses from his dearest woman! are you here? i am looking for you!

About me: Hello to everyone! I am a very positive single ukrainian woman! I am art loving, kind and hate being sad and dull. I am open and you can always relay on me! I am not a secret lady, as I am sure that there cannot be secrets in relations. I open my world to you! And I hope that you will enter it and will like everything here! I openly say to you that I am not only a woman but mother as well. And of course my son is like a true but small man for me now. So I came to this online dating site in order to find another big true man who would become that very man for me and a father for my son. So if you want to build your own happy love story, I am waiting for you here!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: it is very important for me to know that a person is reliable, good with kids, kind-hearted, honest and open to everything new, ready for exploring this life, easy-going and jolly.

My goals for the future: i want to meet a man who would accept me and my child, love us and create family.

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to live with my dearest man - this is more important than where we will live.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i have many hobbies, i read a lot. i am romantic and i usually imagine myself as a main hero of a love story. would you like to be my hero?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i love romantic comedies, adventures, detective stories and look for them in movies, books and shows.

My favorite food: i love cooking everything tasty.

Pets in my life: i love animals and would like to have a pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like doing a lot of things but i am always open to trying something new.

Talking about sports: i like watching soccer with my son and also i like swimming and gymnastics.

The five things I can't live without: i cannot say that i am shy however, i cannot open myself an once to an unknown person. but i like new meetings and i am open to knowing new people.

You should message me if: you want to meet a true, caring, loving woman who knows how to make you happy.

You might also like


(ID: 218483)

Age: 37


(ID: 232568)

Age: 39


(ID: 256670)

Age: 38


(ID: 256682)

Age: 37


(ID: 149132)

Age: 40


(ID: 231650)

Age: 37


(ID: 134956)

Age: 36