or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 480323
Marina 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Sure, you can get hold of any girl in the universe. But what about me?...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: My future man should be kind, caring and hard-working as me. I want us to have big happy family. I hope, he will enjoy to travel, to cook and watch movies together. It will be amazing if we can spend a lot of times together and with our common friends, to do active rest and be the best friends, lovers and partners for each-other.

About me: Im honest, cheerful and optimistic woman from Ukraine. I like to cook, read, travel and develop myself in different spheres. My parents say that Im hard-working, kind and easy-going person. I come on this best dating site to find my true love! Do you want to see me in web cam chat? Would you like ukrainian wife as me? Im waiting for you, my love!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, caring, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future: I want to have a family, love and be loved, live abroad with my husband.

My travel destinations (past or future): USA, Japan, China, Franse and Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future life with husband, future kids and travelling.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like funny tv shows, pop music and comedies.

My favorite food: Borsh, chocolate cake and pizza.

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sport, drawing, photoshoots and funny jokes!

Talking about sports: Gym

The five things I can't live without: Pen, bottle of water, good advise from my parents, lipstick and gym.

You should message me if: You want to be loved!

Job: Doesn't work

You might also like

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 487149)

Age: 18

VICTORIIA

(ID: 310322)

Age: 20

DIANA

(ID: 357572)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 355642)

Age: 19

ANNA

(ID: 484859)

Age: 19

DARIA

(ID: 362243)

Age: 19

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 311116)

Age: 21

SOFIYA

(ID: 435109)

Age: 18