Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 558949
Mariya 26 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov
Age: 26
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for: My man will always be interested in my affairs and mood. I do not like indifferent people prone to selfishness in relationships. Love was created so that a person wrapped up in it from everyday problems and fuss. But for this, love must be mutual. I would like us to attract each other at the level of thoughts, desires, instincts. I would like that in a relationship with a man I would not even think about the fact that he was tired of me or that he found another woman. This is the kind of confidence I want. I would really like my boyfriend to cover me with a blanket in the morning, seeing that I am cold, give me his hand when I get out of the car, would take care of whether I dressed warmly in January. It seems to be such little things, but it is they that make a man reliable.

About me: Hello everyone. My name is Maria and I am a very affectionate, friendly ukrainian lady. I have lived in Kharkov all my life, I love my city and the people who live here. However, lately I have been thinking more and more often about moving abroad, as life in Ukraine is becoming more and more difficult and there are less and less opportunities for development and a decent life. I work as a choirmaster and often perform with our choir in different cities. I love music, we often do orchestral covers of modern songs. After all, a symphony orchestra will play any melody more beautifully and melodiously. I live with my mother in an apartment, since I have no relationship, we do not interfere with each other. I help my mom as much as I can, since my dad died a long time ago. I miss him very much, because the girl's dad will always be someone special. We had a special relationship with him, built on trust and reliability. Mom could not find a man for herself after the death of dad and chose to be alone. Of course, I would like to build my normal serious relationship with help of this dating site, move and live my life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Friendliness, responsiveness

My goals for the future: Move abroad

My travel destinations (past or future): Don't have unfortunately

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is being loving

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Classic music

My favorite food: Chicken grill, salmon

Pets in my life: No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Singing

Talking about sports: I am not going for sport

The five things I can't live without: Milk cocktails, playing piano, driving car, listening music, film before sleeping

You should message me if: You are real)

Job: Choirmaster

You might also like


(ID: 231904)

Age: 27


(ID: 324010)

Age: 25


(ID: 345714)

Age: 28


(ID: 164005)

Age: 28


(ID: 245746)

Age: 27


(ID: 263474)

Age: 24


(ID: 287814)

Age: 26


(ID: 172725)

Age: 25