or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 104788
Mariya 37 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: what you feel right now??...
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: here i would like to meet a family-minded and serious man for building life term relationships based on mutual understanding, respect, love and commitment. my man is a real gentleman, he knows how to be serious, but at the same time can smile and have a fun. he is wide-minded, enjoys being either in the calm family environment or being on the nature or visiting some cultural events.

About me: I am calm and kind, I am always sincere with people and always ready to support friends. I am very creative and at the same time, I am also very hard working. I am sincere and soft, tender and loving and what is even more important I am very patient.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, responsibility, respect to other people

My goals for the future: Every my day I live with learning something new so in my future I hope to have enough knowledge and help to people

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Hawai

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): daily routine, my dreams and plans for the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like romantic movies. I also like to read novels and books about history. Music is very important for me and I am meloman.

My favorite food: I follow healty life style

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at communicating, at cooking, at yoga

Talking about sports: I practise yoga and fitness

The five things I can't live without: Sport, health, my son, energy and love of course

You should message me if: you are old-fashioned gentleman

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate

You might also like

LIDIYA

(ID: 131956)

Age: 35