or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 129550
Mariya 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: my rules ---> no rules )))))...
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: It is not needed that my future beloved should be a prince on a white horse or a millionaire. He should be a man who will love me and take care of me. I will give my love to him. He should like adventure, but dont mind spending a quite and romantic evening at home. He should be serious and responsible on one hand and on the other hand he should be playful, caring, loving. He will be fit and take pride in his appearance as well as want to lead a healthy and active lifestyle.

About me: I am single ukrainian woman. I want to start a relationship with honesty and an open heart. I want to get marriage with my lovely man. I love animals and have pets. I have a cat. I like to watch comedies and melodramas. I want my life to be like in a beautiful fairy tale . I'm going to do to my man to be happy with me! I sincerely want real love and give my caress.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, honesty, loyalty.

My goals for the future: to find the man of my dreams, and be his good wife.

My travel destinations (past or future): Dream to visit America, visit many countries, to see new places.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about what I have in my life and what I want to achieve more

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch movies about love and comedies, I love to read psychology, music listening mood

My favorite food: meat, salat, watermelon, my mother's cake

Pets in my life: dog Bagira and cat Moris

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cross-fit

Talking about sports: i like such kind of sport like crossfit

The five things I can't live without: sport, a good book, time to sleep, my close friends, coffee)

You should message me if: if you like me, and you are interested in my personality)

Job: Computer / Hardware / Software

Video
You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 277836)

Age: 31

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 166244)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 285700)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 120312)

Age: 30

KHUDOLIY

(ID: 130535)

Age: 27

LILIYA

(ID: 271258)

Age: 30

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 147840)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 147506)

Age: 27