or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 235110
Mariya 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm here to meet a person ,who's first of all looking for an interesting conversation in any spheres of life. I would be happy to meet a person , who sees life in different colors, who shares my interests ,but in life mostly opposites attract. I don't look for 'covering',I look for personality and for person who's comfortable with. My desire is to make someone's life more colourful and to become a soulmate.There's nothing better than to discover variety of life together.

About me: My friends say that I'm too active ,but this is my personality and lifestyle, which helps never being bored or frustrated. I am active in different fields, sports, studying, socializing with friends and etc. SO many men, so many minds, but personally for me broad-minded people have been the most interesting  ones and I was always trying my best to be surrounded by such ones.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I simply adore traveling and learning other cultures. I admire people with wide outlook and with a desire to learn something new all the time. I love nature, both sea and mountains, to spend my time outdoors is the best relax for me. I love music and in my ear-pods you can for sure find something according to your taste too, because my music is absolutely different. Dancing is also a huge part of my life and I promise to tell you later about this passion of mine.

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 265106)

Age: 23

TATYANA

(ID: 336798)

Age: 22

TATYANA

(ID: 332332)

Age: 21

RITA

(ID: 222232)

Age: 22

TATYANA

(ID: 304428)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 146028)

Age: 23

MARINA

(ID: 149021)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 322914)

Age: 23