Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 171593
Nadejda 24 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ****((((((I have new albums)))))) ****...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: Looking for reliable man, self-confident and attentive. The one who looks for fragile lady to love and care... The one who looks for pure love...

About me: I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person with laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I have a passion for books. I love movies - genres aren't important. I am a bit of a couch potato, love to stay home and read, watch movies, or waste some time on the computer… If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together one day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in people: loyalty, devotion, sincerity

My goals for the future: I would like to in the future to live in America, to continue to grow their business and have a loving husband

My travel destinations (past or future): I love a relaxing holiday, somewhere - something on the Mediterranean coast

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to find a soul mate, so we had a mutual understanding and true love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am inspired by classical music

My favorite food: I love the food prepared with chicken

Pets in my life: I love animals, especially cats is very lovely creation

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to embroider with beads, crochet and paint, write poetry

Talking about sports: I go to the gym to maintain shape

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without gold decorations, flowers, dresses, beautiful lingerie and high-heeled shoes

You should message me if: You must write to me that if you want to have in their environment hot brunette

Job: business assistant

You might also like


(ID: 145231)

Age: 26


(ID: 246528)

Age: 26


(ID: 119843)

Age: 24


(ID: 156359)

Age: 24


(ID: 145228)

Age: 23


(ID: 184760)

Age: 23


(ID: 223112)

Age: 23


(ID: 190210)

Age: 24