or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 104873
Nadejda 32 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you have a crazy mood?...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 32
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: my man. may he be fourty, or sixty, i do not care for age, because something i learned is that the least thing that matters in our life is age. maybe one thing that i want you to have is a charming and alluring smile, my dear.

About me: i am a real lady. and i like to come online here because there are so much impressions from talking to different people! i like to laugh, and as i can be clumsy sometimes, i also can laugh at myself too. i like romance, holding hands, kissing, and just sit in each others embraces. small things like good words can make me happy. and i am still in search for my beloved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: the ability to be open to new things, and smile.

My goals for the future: to become a good specialist and have a place in this life

My travel destinations (past or future): the mayan pyramids

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): that in out world there is a lot of undiscovered things

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: x-files, stephen king, enigma

My favorite food: fried meat, shashlyk:)

Pets in my life: i used to have a turtle called sandwich

My hobbies and what I'm good at: collecting coins and dances

Talking about sports: i like to swim, to jog:)

The five things I can't live without: freedom of choice, water, chocolates, sense of humor, walking

You should message me if: you feel it!

Job: Medicine / Health

Video
You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 254188)

Age: 31

ELENA

(ID: 155735)

Age: 33

DARYA

(ID: 107291)

Age: 30

OLGA

(ID: 115889)

Age: 31

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 223758)

Age: 33

VITA

(ID: 174564)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 134066)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 132429)

Age: 31