or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 140293
Nadejda 43 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I have a birthday today, what will make me happy?*...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 43
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: As I am an honest person, I want to meet a man with the same feature of character. Of course, as woman I need care, love and understanding. I wish my man to be strong and responsible. I think that actions speak louder than words. So, I would like not only to hear about love, but also to see it in actions. I want to find a person whom I can rely on. And I am ready to give him all my love and care. Finally a strong but romantic man who will love me and care about me.

About me: I am single Ukrainian woman looking for love. If you want to make a love story with me and to get in fairytale we should get acquainted. I hope our story will end by marriage.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, understanding, responsibility, sincerity, sense of humor, loyalty.

My goals for the future: To become a great partner for my lovely man, to write a book, to get the first prize in a cooking competition.

My travel destinations (past or future): Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, the USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to find a man I will love with all my heart and who will love me back.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love American and British classical literature and movies of any kind.

My favorite food: Chicken, potato, borsh etc.

Pets in my life: Unfortunately I do not have any pets but I like cats and dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: reading books, writing stories, cooking, playing the piano.

Talking about sports: I like tennis, volleyball and chess.

The five things I can't live without: books, milk, music, cooking, jogging.

You should message me if: If you have a desire to be loved, cared and happy.

Job: accountant

Video
You might also like

ALLA

(ID: 131261)

Age: 44

LYUDMILA

(ID: 289812)

Age: 41

SVETLANA

(ID: 102999)

Age: 43

OLGA

(ID: 236380)

Age: 41

ANNA

(ID: 193147)

Age: 42

ELENA

(ID: 100249)

Age: 41

NATALIYA

(ID: 129072)

Age: 43

TATYANA

(ID: 102181)

Age: 41