or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 567839
Nataliia 27 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do U like my new private album?...
Name: Nataliia
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm here because I want to find a man who will be kind, generous, mature, with a good sense of humor. It will be important to me to have common activities.

About me: I am educated, intelligent, loving and caring woman. I like smiling and I try to stay positive and optimistic. I have great charisma, and often people notice special energy special light going from me! Do you wish to feel it on yourself?) I have been traveling since childhood.I worked at Ukraine International Airlines for 4 years as a flight attendant.

My goals for the future: To Create my own family

My travel destinations (past or future): Visited 25+ countries as a tourist. Europe, New York, Toronto, Delhi, Bangkok, Sri Lanka ... I want to drive around the states of America, I want to go to Colorado, Orlando and Montana. I want to go to New Zealand, Scotland and Ireland with my LOVE ONE!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Is there life outside of planet Earth?How do you think?:)

My favorite food: I love Georgian cuisine

Pets in my life: I have a kitty, 5 years old, her name is Orysia

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sport

Talking about sports: sport constantly: since 4 years folk dances, was engaged 13 years, now I dance for myself, fitness in sports club, I teach stretching for 3 months now

The five things I can't live without: 1)Love 2)Travels 3)Friends 4)Smiles 5)Books

You should message me if: You like my profile , like me and want to see the World with me

Job: Entrepreneur in the tourist cruise industry

You might also like

VALERIYA

(ID: 333384)

Age: 26

DARINA

(ID: 354924)

Age: 29

DINA

(ID: 491865)

Age: 29

EKATERINA

(ID: 322022)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 151675)

Age: 26

MARIYA

(ID: 555959)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 361653)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 294088)

Age: 29