or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 134265
Nataliya 33 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: WANT TO FALL IN LOVE...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for the man with a strong body and mind. The person with whom interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I need you to be a real man, who can keep his promises! I dream you to be a well-mannered person and to feel your support and care to me.

About me: I am beautiful women who tired to be single! Thats why I decided to registrated on this dating site. I tired of this loneliness and ready to change my life. I am looking for serious man and what about you? Are you looking for eastern european woman? Let's write our own love story!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate open and kind people. I love people with open heart!

My goals for the future: to create a family

My travel destinations (past or future): the USA, Africa, Great Britain, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to find the right man for me.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love to listen opera, also I adore Christmas movies

My favorite food: fruits, chocolate, sushi, pies with fruits

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: As for my interests I am fond of psychology in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the most favourable way. I adore travelling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, to get acquainted with their culture, going sightseeing. Besides I like different kinds of music, I like belly dance, music with rhythm you can dance to. I play different sport games for health and pleasure. I usually play such games as volleyball, tennis and archery. I like a sport like a life style I follow the healthy life. I like to draw and work with quilling (paper filigree is an art form that involves the use of strips of paper that are rolled, shaped, and glued together to create decorative designs)

Talking about sports: arching, shooting, figure skating, soccer

The five things I can't live without: book, music, coctails, fruits, gym

You should message me if: You tired of other women and want to connect your life with only one!

Job: Construction / Craftsmanship

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 100235)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 123667)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 304492)

Age: 31

NATALIYA

(ID: 237776)

Age: 35

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 119193)

Age: 31

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 240656)

Age: 31

SVETLANA

(ID: 233856)

Age: 34

NATALIYA

(ID: 100156)

Age: 31