or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 134066
Nataliya 30 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 30
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for someone I can relax and cuddle up with, take moonlight walks, candlelight dinners, dancing, someone that will still make my heart skip a beat for years to come. I want someone to talk to and share good and bad moments of our common life. I want to meet a special man to marry, have children with and love for the rest of my life.

About me: I might tell you that I am perfect but I think it will be not real. I like to tell truth and do not cheat or lie. Some day all lie will come out, so... You know, I love life in all aspects! I am romantic and I do like to feel myself as a woman when man is near. I like to be sexy and fresh! I want to believe that Im intelligent enough, but Im sure I will be glad to hear any your advice. I like to open borders! To search and to find, to love and to feel, to be real and to be in time. Yes, may be I am not perfect but Im sure you will loose half of the world without me!

My travel destinations (past or future): I did not travel a lot in the past but I hope to change it;) My dream is to visit China;)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To meet my special one man, to love and be loved;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: movie - The Notebook with Rachel McAdams and Ryan Gosling, book - The Catcher in the Rye, I listen different music but dont watch TV shows.

My favorite food: Sweet food and Sea food;)

Pets in my life: I have a Scottish Fold cat, his name is Marsi

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Dancing and cooking;)

Talking about sports: I love to play tennis)

The five things I can't live without: My Family, My Friends, My Cat, Coffee, Sweet food))

You should message me if: You want to communicate with me;)

Job: I work in a bank as loan officer.

You might also like

NADEJDA

(ID: 104873)

Age: 32

OLGA

(ID: 254188)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 194235)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 149895)

Age: 32

VITA

(ID: 174564)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 132429)

Age: 31

DARYA

(ID: 107291)

Age: 30

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 206039)

Age: 29