or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 289634
Nataliya 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am single women, but romantic and energetic. Everyone says that I have a very sweet and seductive smile that gives people pleasure. My other half, my pair, somewhere in this vast world, and I look for him with my open heart and true feelings. I'll be happy to share with my beloved romantic dinner prepared my arms, family holidays during our weekend, as well as watching movies or going to the theater together. I want to build a strong family, strong as granite relations and harmony, like a fairy tale!

About me: I am easy - going girl and like active way of life!!! I am straightforward, dedicated, kind and funny girl you can check that if you want .I try to take everything what life can give me and to enjoy that. I think everything what is happen in life is happened for some reason. I treat people as i would like they treat me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like direct people, who not play and honest

My goals for the future: travel all over the world)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like comedies and laugh a lot) As for music I like to sing and used to listen to the popular music

Pets in my life: I have dog

You should message me if: you want to bright your life

Job: Teacher

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 132427)

Age: 30

NATALIYA

(ID: 255050)

Age: 27

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 253164)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 142506)

Age: 29

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 166244)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 130570)

Age: 30

EKATERINA

(ID: 298072)

Age: 28

OLGA

(ID: 133544)

Age: 30