or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 360102
Nataliya 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: My new pictures in my private gallery!!!!! Look at them)...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to find an interesting kind man who does not like games and is set up for serious long-term relationships and planning for the future together) There are no any requirements for appearance, I think that appearance and age are not the main thing that we have common interests and outlooks on life generally.

About me: I am diverse, zhezheradostny and positive. I follow myself and like to please people who are next to me) I have a positive and positive look at life and its various situations .. I try to always find compromises in conflicts if they exist!   I'm also a travel lover)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sociability, sincerity, hardworking, charisma, cheerful

My travel destinations (past or future): Was in Italy, North Caucasus, I dream to visit Georgia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music: Pop, r & b, rock, folk books: The Master and Margarita movies: Best Deal, The Green Mile

My favorite food: Meat and fish dishes, especially seafood

Pets in my life: 2 cats and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to photograph various types of nature, people, people's emotions and the emotions of the weather))))

Talking about sports: Fitness

The five things I can't live without: family, love, communication, work, smiles

Job: Psychologist. I work as an administrator in a medical center

You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 100082)

Age: 36

SVETLANA

(ID: 100264)

Age: 34

NATALIYA

(ID: 236960)

Age: 33

ALENA

(ID: 116204)

Age: 34

OKSANA

(ID: 253324)

Age: 34

TATYANA

(ID: 303488)

Age: 37

VALENTINA

(ID: 346244)

Age: 36

SOFIYA

(ID: 133725)

Age: 33