Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 104939
Nina 32 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: how can you warm me up?...
Name: Nina
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: White
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: i need nice and carrying man, with good sense of humor and pure heart that can love. communicative and understanding. man who has a goal to create a family

About me: I cam to this matchmaking site to find my man. I love smell of bakery and chilled mojito, small but very cozy cafe with little wiped out tablecloth... i can imagine me sitting there and waiting for you, little nervous and looking at the watch on my hand... if you read it, please tell me whether you coming or not?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty and faithfulness

My goals for the future: to create the happiest family

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to travel to thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future husband, whats he is like

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to listen romantic music like guns&roses-dont cry

My favorite food: chicken grill

Pets in my life: i dont have pets , just no time for it but i love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at hair cuttings, i am professional stylist and can do a really nice style for anyone!

Talking about sports: i love running mornings and play pool

The five things I can't live without: food, my daughter, dresses, high heels , love

You should message me if: you like long legged girls:)

Job: Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev

You might also like


(ID: 378457)

Age: 32


(ID: 349214)

Age: 34


(ID: 105246)

Age: 31


(ID: 224474)

Age: 32


(ID: 333976)

Age: 30


(ID: 145648)

Age: 30


(ID: 263858)

Age: 32


(ID: 105588)

Age: 34