or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 134012
Oksana 42 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Remember, even the age is not important when you love....
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 42
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: 1) Some attention... Each lady wants to be the best of the best ... At least for Him. 2) Some understanding... To be with someone and be able to share joy and sorrow. 3) Certainly, mind. No comments to this point. 4) Generosity. I don't need brilliants, but so nice to receive little gifts and surprises — for showing attention forward to your favorite lay. It's very cute))))) 5)And the most important, I'm looking for love, love, more love. Is it real? I think so.

About me: I am very cheerful and open ukrainian lady, interesting in communication, with excellent qualities, able to understand, appreciate, respect . I am not a woman, who always sitting at home waiting for man and needs him to provide 100 percent of the fun. I have my own life with fun and different things happening). I can find some exotic or finding the small, beautiful things in life, I’ll never run out of things to do with the one I love) Best dating sites give us the the opportunity to see each other in web cam chat .... so what are we waiting for? Let's start our love story?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sincerity and loyalty. It's not always necessary to specify the people what they should to do, and then they will not tell you where you should to go)))))))

My travel destinations (past or future): I've been in Russia and in Poland. I would like to visit all the countries of the world!!!! And then, it would be more interesting to answer the question what countries I'd like to visit again.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like all kind of movies, book.... I'm ready to watch everything, listen everything, maybe, to take part in ..... something. How can I find out if I don't try it?

My favorite food: the cakes, especially with cream, a lot of cream))))

Pets in my life: I have a cat - a very nice and gentle pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to take care of room's plants, admire their beauty, feel comfort what they make at my place

Talking about sports: I like to watch different sports competition. I like watch people with great power, feel their energy. I admire people with great sporty shape.

Job: Bookkeeper

Video
You might also like

LARISA

(ID: 302814)

Age: 44

ELENA

(ID: 296416)

Age: 40

TATYANA

(ID: 100077)

Age: 41

MARINA

(ID: 313044)

Age: 43

NATALIYA

(ID: 103190)

Age: 41

ANGELA

(ID: 126691)

Age: 44

NATALIYA

(ID: 160259)

Age: 42

TATYANA

(ID: 129013)

Age: 41