or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 575283
Oksana 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want a man to feel my mood swings. It should be different and vary according to the occasion. He should not tell me what to do, because I want trust and independence. Because I consider it the foundation of relations. I want him to be caring and loving. He was real and without falsehoods. I do not like a strained smile and hypocrisy. In my opinion, a real man will never refuse to help a girl. He will always be there and in a bad mood and in a good one, and will not be interested only in my body.

About me: I аm quite a versatile person. I can be relied on in a difficult moment. I always give a person a second chance, but no more. It seems to me that if you forgive a person too often, then a person begins to use it. I always clearly set my borders and do not allow them to be violated. I like to actively spend time with friends. Trips out of town, to the cottage. But on recreation, I prefer comfort. I love to read and am often interested in various literature, especially Russian. I try to learn something new, such as Italian. In general, I am a rather mysterious and deep person.

My goals for the future: To be happy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to read and prefer Russian classics. In addition, I can read anything and whenever. I study Italian and in general I am always ready to receive new knowledge. My interests change depending on my mood. Sometimes I get the urge to do something fundamentally different for myself.

Talking about sports: sports dancing

The five things I can't live without: First aid kit, personal care products, phone, charger, headphones

You should message me if: I am looking for love. Maybe it is you?

Job: depilation specialist

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 529185)

Age: 23

KARINA

(ID: 628191)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 370409)

Age: 19

VIOLETTA

(ID: 328196)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 329428)

Age: 21

KRISTINA

(ID: 289666)

Age: 22

IRINA

(ID: 462387)

Age: 19

EKATERINA

(ID: 492355)

Age: 21