or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 103476
Olesya 29 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Time to be special for you...
Name: Olesya
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 29
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: prince is not bad type of men. if i would live in that era, probably would prefer such a type. in this life i dont need a prince, but a real man! even the most ordinary body could hide a brave and kind heart of the real man. so, i want to find such a person. hopefully there would be a chance for me to show the love of a real female. believe me, it is absolutely different from the love of an ordinary princess.

About me: my eyes will tell you more about me, lol. they can not hide my merry and sensitive nature, bright smile and romantic heart. i am adventurous and accept challenges, the life propose me. it is possible to steal my heart by being open and frank with me. most of all i appreciate honesty, courage, responsibility and generosity in people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: respect to other people and their opinion; trustworthy; kindness; open minds; adventurous; NOT A PRUDE!!

My goals for the future: family and harmony

My travel destinations (past or future): I only traveled around Ukraine, my native country. But I am open for other options LOL

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i hope that this online dating service will help me to make my dream about big family come true!!!

My favorite food: Ukrainian food. If you never had it, you wouldn't get what I mean. But it is the most tasty food in the whole world!

Pets in my life: I have a dog, his name is Baikal and he is a Doberman

Talking about sports: I go to the gym every week to keep fit.

The five things I can't live without: Good music; nice movie; rain; sea; chocolate!

Job: Art-Craft Master

Video
You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 103688)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 164966)

Age: 27

MARINA

(ID: 264770)

Age: 27

ALINA

(ID: 250838)

Age: 27

OKSANA

(ID: 224522)

Age: 29