or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 485497
Olga 18 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: You have to live for those who stay permanently, not temporarily....
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 18
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am attracted by such qualities as kindness, openness, desire to communicate, understanding and a good sense of humor, charisma. It would be great to talk to someone who shares my interests. I treat people who love animals very well. For me, this is an indicator of human kindness, such people simply cannot be evil. For me, it is important how a person presents himself, it says a lot from him. They are attracted by people with a good sense of style and who take care of themselves and their appearance.

About me: My name is Olya. I consider myself a very kind, generous and understanding person. I easily manage to make new acquaintances, as I easily make contact with people. Since childhood I have been fond of singing, I sing very often, this is like a style of my life. Besides, I am a music lover, my eternal hobby is music. I listen to it everywhere and always. I love watching movies and TV shows. Besides that, I enjoy learning foreign languages. At the moment I speak an intermediate level of English and German. I love animals very much, I try to help them, especially the homeless. I love fashion and style, I always follow fashion trends and are crazy about this topic) I dream of a long and happy life, to see friends and relatives nearby, in the future I dream of a big and strong family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: benevolence, openness, sociability, generosity, understanding, good sense of humor. Dislikes: greed, envy, arrogance, lies.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): live a long life full of joy and happiness, see loved ones nearby, achieve success, do what you love, build a strong family in the future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: favorite genres of films: comedy, romantic comedy, melodrama, horror, detective stories. music: different genres, books: detective stories, dramas.

My favorite food: No favorite

Pets in my life: 2 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: vocals, time with family and friends, watching movies and TV shows, music.

Job: International relations

Video
You might also like

SNIZHANA

(ID: 507881)

Age: 20

ALINA

(ID: 438217)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 419171)

Age: 20

TATYANA

(ID: 472265)

Age: 20

DIANA

(ID: 419441)

Age: 20

VLADA

(ID: 389187)

Age: 19

YULIYA

(ID: 382211)

Age: 20

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 336154)

Age: 20