or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 252204
Olga 28 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: DO you like my private photos?;-) have a look;-)...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I like a man who respects women, has goals in life, seeks his vocation and understands that he lives for the sake of something. He works on himself, develops. A man who can always rely on, because he does not change his beliefs and he feels stability. Clever, with a good sense of humor. To love, appreciate your parents and be able to cook, so that you can do it together;)

About me: My style is a smile, a sea wind in my hair, the sun in my eyes and a good mood. Today I am romantic, tomorrow a hooligan ... In general, everything, like many girls, is very dependent on the momentary mood. " My advice: More positive. Be active and confident. Allow the energy to beat the key. Try to emanate as many positive emotions as possible. Associate with others with the sun. I love to dream and believe in miracles. I want to get acquainted with a kind, noble and strong man who is ready to commit men's deeds. An interesting companion and just a harsh little man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Support, mutual aid, simplicity, openness, sense of humor, understanding

My goals for the future: Arrange a romantic dinner in nature, find the man of my dreams, always be in shape

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Paris, Italy, Spain. I want to visit America and India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): In my free time I can dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I watch movies, comedies, listen to music in the mood, there is no favorite show

My favorite food: Baked red fish with vegetables

Pets in my life: I don't have animals but like cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Yoga, running, reading, cook

Talking about sports: Like to do yoga

The five things I can't live without: Air, people, food, house, sun

You should message me if: If you dream of a happy future with a beautiful girl! Perhaps we can find something in common. And become a good couple

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 133456)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 158999)

Age: 30

EVGENIYA

(ID: 246528)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 131877)

Age: 28

ANJELIKA

(ID: 232782)

Age: 26

KSENIA

(ID: 299674)

Age: 29

EKATERINA

(ID: 133454)

Age: 27

DARYA

(ID: 339074)

Age: 30