Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 564537
Olga 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I like it when a man is gallant, courteous, respectful. I love good manners and good manners. I do not like it when a man with whom I know little starts to swear or make vulgar and inappropriate jokes. I do not like jokes about religion, appearance, physical disabilities. If someone thinks that my wishes are too high, then I can only say that I expect only real male behavior from a man. And all of the above assumes that a man has upbringing and pure intentions. I do not ask for anything that is impossible, I do not pursue mercantile goals or benefits, and I ask you to treat me accordingly, because my requirements are very small and banal)

About me: I am a charming and attractive ukrainian single girl with big green eyes that you will fall in love with at first sight)) Don't think, I'm not a self-confident ukrainian lady, I just always try to start a dialogue with a positive. You smiled now, didn't you? I like to smile and rejoice because this is the guarantee of a long life. In general, my professional activity is aimed at making people healthier and more beautiful. And I believe that this is not just my job, but also my calling. I like it when my clients change outwardly and become happier during my sessions. It means that I am doing a good deed and my work is justified. I have a very kind character, I do not like to harbor anger in myself and always forgive my personal grievances against someone, even if I stop communicating with this person. Many people say that being kind in these times is a risk of being deceived and betrayed in relationship o9r friendship, but I try to clearly distinguish between the concepts of kindness and weakness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Tactfulness, understanding, respect

My goals for the future: Become happy in a relationship with a man, realize yourself as a loving and beloved woman

My travel destinations (past or future): Some in Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I want my eyes to shine with love for a man, not for work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Popular science and fiction

My favorite food: Meat and fish

Pets in my life: No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I teach girls ethics and aesthetics of taste, I conduct seminars and online courses on etiquette for women and children from an early age, I go to a school of translators to learn English

Talking about sports: Fitness

The five things I can't live without: My beloved daughter, my hobby in the form of courses, self-knowledge

You should message me if: You have read my profile

Job: Hair removal master, professional massage therapist

You might also like


(ID: 173865)

Age: 27


(ID: 559041)

Age: 27


(ID: 172725)

Age: 26


(ID: 251416)

Age: 27


(ID: 162393)

Age: 27


(ID: 177614)

Age: 27


(ID: 480375)

Age: 24


(ID: 240566)

Age: 23