or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 284130
Olga 32 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a life partner who would have core strength. I need an energetic person who can provide his family. I want my man to be caring and understanding. I am looking for an attractive and sports man with a good sense of humor. I want him to treat life with humor.

About me: I am a calm and balanced person. I do not like noisy companies. I prefer quiet family evenings in the circle of close people. I am one of those people who give a smile and happiness. I really want to have children and a big family. I am a well-read, bold, cheerful, understanding and family person.

My goals for the future: to travel

My travel destinations (past or future): Montenegro

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to find my second half

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: comedies, thrillers

My favorite food: pasta, porridge

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am a modest and cheerful girl. I love animals. I like to walk and to watch interesting films. I have many interests and hobbies, because I always want to try something new. I am fond of traveling, but I just plan to do it. I like romance very much. In the relationships I am a gentle and patient girl. I play billiards, tennis. I like to read very much. I adore sewing with beads. I really love singing. I cook well when I have a good mood.

Talking about sports: swimming

The five things I can't live without: a mobile phone, a lip gloss, a comb, a mirror, a wallet

You should message me if: Heloo. Do you like Ukrainian women? I am a young, attractive Ukrainian. I want to get to know you better. I am waiting for your reply.

Job: accountant and an economist

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 158037)

Age: 33

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 105168)

Age: 34

MARINA

(ID: 308018)

Age: 31

KATERINA

(ID: 280326)

Age: 30

ALENA

(ID: 126997)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 308598)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 102315)

Age: 31

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 126393)

Age: 30