or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 128393
Olga 29 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Will you be my Superman?;)...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: I believe in communication, trust, and honesty. These are the basics of any true relationship. Relationships are meant to be explored and I like to be inquisitive about my partner and hope he will be be open to me as well as inquisitive about me. I hope you will funny and smart. I know I want someone I can talk with. I want conversation to flow easily. I hope we can get along and I can not wait till I can meet you.

About me: Talking about myself I want to say that you will not regret;) Maybe we can be perfect match? I am serious and active, I am dangerous and calm...I can be different but only online video chat will helps you to open my heart and feelings. What relationship you need? Are you ready to open your heart?;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: meet my future better half and make him happy in every way possible))

My travel destinations (past or future): I would lile to visit Paris, Dubai, Maldives))

My favorite food: Ukrainian, Italian

Pets in my life: I have a cat and dog, love animals!!!!!!!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like animals and I like to communicating with new interesting people. I try to find beautiful things in everything that surrounds me, if I can not do that I try to improve them myself. I keep fit and work out regularly. I am fond of tennis and design. I am very good at embroidery))

Job: Education / Academia

Video
You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 119193)

Age: 31

OLGA

(ID: 254846)

Age: 29

KSENIYA

(ID: 282724)

Age: 27

ANNA

(ID: 276652)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 286870)

Age: 30

LILIYA

(ID: 155484)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 180266)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 145077)

Age: 31