or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 134767
Olga 36 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Trump lady always with an elite ace!!!!!!!!!!!!...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man, who is going to just dive into the wave of emotions.. I want to have a man by my side, who will appreciate the scent of a real woman.. I want him to be strong and confident, I want him to act - not to just throw words in the wind. Do you know what I mean?

About me: you think that ladies like me can have anyone and dont need anything? YOu are very wrong - please dont judge just by the picture- yes I know that God gave me beauty and sexiness but Im much more than long legs and slim body. I am a mature and family-minded woman. Among my merits and qualities you will certainly find those which are so desirable for a man in his future wife. I am a very caring and loving, loyal and easy-going, humorous and joyful, kind and attentive, passionate and playful. My mood never depends on the weather and even if it is cold and rainy outside I always stay optimistic and smiling.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Reliability, generosity, sincerity, good sense of humor, self-confidence and reliance

My goals for the future: To find good man who understand me

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): YOu! My man, my future love?? where are you going???

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: The best of all I like musiac of valtz and tango) Would you like to dance with me?

My favorite food: sea food

Pets in my life: I have a dog. Her name is Jessica and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am fond of cooking different tasty dishes, singning and dancing.

Talking about sports: I usually go to the gym and swimming pool.

You should message me if: you are look for happines. I came here to make you happy! I sure it is necessary for us,because we are both alone and need sincere attention and breathtaking adventures. I am ready! And you?

Job: Executive / Management

Video
You might also like

INNA

(ID: 304600)

Age: 35

MARINA

(ID: 134711)

Age: 34

TATYANA

(ID: 290972)

Age: 34

YANA

(ID: 306432)

Age: 37

ELENA

(ID: 241334)

Age: 37

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 307934)

Age: 34