or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308656
Olga 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I have a very certain goal of acquaintance. I search a man, that is clever, all-sufficient. Man, that is able to respect, value, love. Open man for communication. Who knows where will lead communication…

About me: I am a good listener and sometimes I like to be silent, I am a sociable person with a good sense of humor. I am a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible person. My friends say that I have inborn kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. I am a really energetic and rather natural person. I like to get new experience, meet new interesting people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Responsibility ‚diligence, attentiveness, accuracy, goodwill, honesty, responsiveness, ability to trust people

My goals for the future: I plan to open a small entertaining center for children

My travel destinations (past or future): Traveled only in Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Extreme rest

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Robert Kiyosaki's book Poor Dad, Rich Dad teaches you to think outside the box, look for opportunities and think about yourself. I love to watch comedies and adventure films.

My favorite food: I love European cuisine

Pets in my life: I do not have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm learning to ride a bike. I like to relax with friends in nature.

Talking about sports: I occupy in sport hall sometimes

The five things I can't live without: Work, сommunication.

Job: Economist

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 105456)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 286418)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 248222)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 107990)

Age: 29

LYUDMILA

(ID: 120197)

Age: 26

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 147840)

Age: 28

ELENA

(ID: 146015)

Age: 26

ALINA

(ID: 153751)

Age: 29