or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 503593
Olga 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I hope to meet caring and understanding man. Honesty is the main quality for me, I need to know I can rely on this man. I do not look at life throw the pink glasses but I believe in miracles and love. I hope to meet a man who wants a good lady in his life. I want to be with older and mature man, who is leader by nature and have strong spirit, who knows this life and who knows what a good woman wants. Do you want me to win your heart?

About me: You will find open soul and funny light character in my company. I am a cheerful ukrainian woman, with a great sense of humor, I appreciate family values. I love life, I want to try everything in this life (well, almost everything). I love nature and sport. To be honest is the best way to stay clear and create loving relationshin with a good man! So I going to use this to find my love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: to live harmony life

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to travel more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): how to meet my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: love read ❝The Master and Margarita❞ ❝Anna Karenina❞

Pets in my life: I like but do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at: in kissing))

Talking about sports: dancing, fitness , yoga

The five things I can't live without: air water love family book

You should message me if: you want to be happy

Job: seller

You might also like

SVETLANA

(ID: 436987)

Age: 21

IRINA

(ID: 462387)

Age: 18

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 487765)

Age: 18

ANNA

(ID: 413827)

Age: 20

MARIYA

(ID: 396347)

Age: 20

ELENA

(ID: 454609)

Age: 21

ELENA

(ID: 450585)

Age: 19

VERONIKA

(ID: 454793)

Age: 18